Dr. Charles Murray, our Executive Director for almost 10 years, retired May 21, 2022, and he will greatly missed.  

Marvin (Rick) Dunbar, DVM, MD has accepted the position of Interim Executive Director until a permanent replacement can be named.

Please pray for our search committee led by Robert Thomas.

Officers elected May 21, 2022:

Marvin (Rick) Dunbar, DVM, MD - president

Deborah Conseen-Bradley, NP - president elect

Lee Thomas, MD - secretary / treasurer

Bob Gourley, MD - immediate past president

We also will be completely updating our website so some of the things on this old one will likely not work and may be dated.  Keep checking back.

Our new mailing address is:

Baptist Medical Dental Fellowship

3331 Rainbow Drive

Suite E, PMB 167

Gadsden, AL. 35906

Thank you for your patience during this transition.